My 2014 in review, courtesy of WordPress. All I can really glean from this is that I should probably write more posts on David Bentley Hart in the New Year, and should probably do so on a Monday…

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 12,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

3 thoughts on “My 2014 in review, courtesy of WordPress. All I can really glean from this is that I should probably write more posts on David Bentley Hart in the New Year, and should probably do so on a Monday…

  1. 143 comments from me – wow !!!

    My poor long-suffering Michael. ! don’t know whether to be pleased or ashamed at my verbosity. 🙂

    Anyway, keep up the good work. Your blog is wonderful, being both enriching and informative… and sometimes deeply moving too. Thank you for a great 2014, and I look forward to more spiritual nourishment in 2015.

    • I think a big thank-you is in order actually! Your comments and support in general have been very welcome, and helped keep me motivated at times when I’ve felt like giving it all a rest. So thank you, very much, and I know I will receive a great deal more spiritual nourishment from CP&S in 2015! 🙂

Leave a Reply

